Special Season Gift

In chapter 2, titled “Leap of Faith” there is a special New Year’s Eve Ritual.

We thought it would be just a perfect read to support you in releasing the challenges of 2021 and jumpstarting 2022.

Click the book above to start reading now. 

Special Invitation:

If you’d like to experience the “Leap of Faith” ritual (plus quantum energy transmission) LIVE with Dr. Tianna and the community, you’re invited to join us for a one-time only session for only $22.

LIVE Dec 31st at 12pm ET (11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT)

BONUS: Receive the entire digital book with all of the chapters as our gift.

The replay will be available